Love Hurts

Writing after a decade break… busy wid life.. doin nothing important but just busy actually no mood in writing anything during those complete stick to bed rest. feeling great now so great that when my boss yells on me I give him suggestion of doing YOGA and Meditation right on his face.. WOW I never knew that’ll make me feel very happy.

after a long time I came to office and I found that lots of stuff are missing from cubicle probably stole by cleaner guy but he simply refused with big flat sad face okay okay fine even if he has then i’ve no way to make him confession. I take complain to our office administrator he redirect me to our Senior Vice president and later I found that his stuff are also stole, now tell where should i go then we decided to put a big vault type door in exit of our floor, lets see how it works.

Well the title of post is very attracting “Love Hurts” but I’m sorry to say there is no talk about love etc etc , I was just listing to this song

You can download songs from here

I did’t find it’s real video  that interesting as following video

“Tonight we drink to youth
And holding fast the truth
Don’t want to lose what I had as a boy
My heart still has a beat
But love is now a feat
As common as a cold day in L.A.

Sometimes when I’m alone I wonder
Is there a spell that I am under
Keeping me from seeing the real thing

Love hurts
But sometimes it’s a good hurt
And it feels like I’m alive
Love sings
When it transcends the bad things
Have a heart and try me
’cause without love I won’t survive

I’m fettered and abused
Stand naked and accused
Should I surface, this one-man submarine?
I only want the truth!
So tonight we drink to youth!
I’ll never lose what I had as a boy

Sometimes when I’m alone I wonder

Is there a spell that I am under
Keeping me from seeing the real thing?

Love hurts
But sometimes it’s a good hurt
And it feels like I’m alive
Love sings
When it transcends the bad things
Have a heart and try me
’cause without love I won’t survive

Without love I won’t survive

Love hurts
But sometimes it’s a good hurt
And it feels like I’m alive
Love sings
When it transcends the bad things
Have a heart and try me
’cause without love I won’t survive

Love hurts, ohhh-oh ohh
Love hurts
Without love I won’t survive
Love hurts la-la-la-la-la-la oh
Love hurts
Without love I won’t survive  “

2 Comments »

  1. alohaeveryday said

    Love hurts until it can’t hurt anymore, and then..

    There’s only love.

  2. Someone said

    true

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

