Got Crew cut

140466452_1b96073132_o111.jpgYesterday, I got crew cut….. Feeling very light and safe, light coz this the thinnest cut after bald cut, safe…. Safe from sexy water full of nutrition like iron, calcium, phosphorous etc. plus a kilo of mud…. Really I’ve tried my best to ring authorities bell but situation is as usual so I thought better to take precautions coz I’ve already lost 30% of my hairs….. got to keep tap open for 20 minutes for tapping clear water, it’s really great to see the true colours…. changing from dark brown to deep yellow to light yellow…. Yepp light yellow is the sexiest water we get for bath and washing that.. You know ^$^& … fine…. Sometimes when we can’t do anything, we got to adjust things from our side otherwise life will be like hell.

Now days we even can’t blame our authorities’ coz whole city is floating on monster monsoon’s flood. I don’t when these municipal corporation people will wake up.

Okay I was talking about Crew cut…. I like it coz u needn’t worry lot about maintenance and style is too cool coz from the very young I wanted to join ARMY but.. yes but.. I’m here…. ………….

Last evening when I went for cut, I explained him what I wanted he said okay fine, and he started with his age old haircutting machine actually it wasn’t cutting my hairs it was literally plucking my hairs…. Oh my god it was hurting like anything…. I tried to control myself for a while I thought it’ll pass over but then I said enough…. Hello ..don’t you have any other new machine he said sir this is the best one… actually over here no one go for crew cut and it remains idle that’s why it’s not working properly….. I said fine.. use scissors and give me fine cut…. He started at 8:00 PMM and goes on cutting… and almost at 8:45 pm he stopped…. Gosh I though he’ll take my whole life to get perfect cut… but he gave his best shot. Later came back to my room and everybody were shocked and amazed may be they have never seen this type of cut before. Some said what..what happened, some tried to being humble.. good looking great on you. I said fine thanks a lot.

6 Comments »

  1. No One said

    Crew Cut looks hot on all guys! better post a picture Someone…ahaha…’plucking hair’…and it hurt!!!…well you got a taste of how it feels to be a woman who needs to thread eyebrows every 3 weeks!!….:)

    ps: sad to hear about the water situation…daim….later.

  2. Someone said

    yepp it is cooooooooooooooool…………..

  3. SARA said

    HEY THAT GUY LOOKS HOT! I LOVE HAIRDOS LIKE THAT, SHAVED HEADS ARE EVEN BETTER:). ERM, THE RAZOR SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN PLUCKING YOUR HAIR. WHY DID IT TAKE 45MINS? HOW LONG WAS YOUR HAIR? I SUGGEST A BETTER HAIRDRESSER NEXT TIME! TAKE CARE HUNNY X X

  4. ron peifer said

    good looking crew cut with a bumper in front. You would look good in a HnT with landing strip,try it some time. Ron the Military Barber

  5. someone said

    thanx…

  6. jeallous baldy said

    Whose hand is that on the head? 🙂

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

